Jazz Trio
   Askew Blues

Electronic Jazz

Easy-to-play piano pieces
    Two O'Clock Ballad

Duo with Peggy O
    Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens

Relaxing harp music

"Michael Sorg Radio"
uninterupted play of the music on this site
          This text will be replaced by the flash  
          music player.


          Recordings may also be found under PIANIST and COMPOSER and for download in the STORE.
                  pianist  composer  demos   date   press kit
 shop  contact